Thank you for completing the Advance 360i Judges Application Form! Our team will be in contact shortly.

Congratulations! Your Ticket To Advance 360° iNTERACTIVE Is On The Way!

Before You Leave...

Be sure to check your inbox! We're sending you all your confirmation details and important info attending Advance 360° iNTERACTIVE

Here's What To Do Next!

Mark Your Calendar!

In your calendar, block off June 10th-12th, 11am - 7pm ET each day for Advance 360° iNTERACTIVE! Clear your schedule and make sure you have the time and space to go deep into building your message, platform, and business.

Add to Calendar

Share With Others!

There's nothing like building a community with other like minded people. Let others know you're all-in for Advance 360° iNTERACTIVE by sharing it on your social media profiles.

Speak Off Agenda

Wednesday, June 9th
7am PT | 8am MT | 9am CT | 10am ET - Speak Off Orientation
8am PT | 9am MT | 10am CT | 11am ET - Coaching with AYR Coaches
11:30am PT | 12:30pm MT | 1:30pm CT | 2:30pm ET - ROUND 1 JUDGING
(Note: you will be emailed your specific time slot beforehand)
4pm PT | 5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET - ROUND 2 JUDGING
(Note: you will be emailed your specific time slot beforehand)
Thursday, June 10th
8am PT | 11am ET - 4pm PT | 7pm ET - General Conference
Friday, June 11th
8am PT | 11am ET - 4pm PT | 7pm ET - General Conference
4pm PT | 7pm ET - Speak Off Finals!!
*See detailed information below
Saturday, June 12th
8am PT | 11am ET - 2pm PT | 5pm ET - General Conference

Pat Quinn's Techniques to Rock the Speak Off Stage

2020 Speak-Off Winner: Tim Ringgold

Details For Coaching Round

All Speak Off Contestants will compete in the coaching round. Coaching will be held Wednesday, June 9th.

1) How to Prepare

The best way to prepare for the Speak Off is to practice. Prepare a 3-minute version of your signature talk following the story braid framework. Practice the presentation so you are comfortable and aren’t worried about remembering the words. Pay attention to your movement, pacing and tone of voice. Give your presentation to others and listen to their feedback. We know it is difficult to give a full presentation in just 3 minutes, so preparation is the key to success!

2) Schedule

Speak Off Registration will happen during rehearsal, date TBD.

Speak Off Orientation starts at 7am PT | 8am MT | 9am CT | 10am ET - Attendance is required

Starting at 8am PT | 9am MT | 10am CT | 11am ET, participants get coached on your 3-minute talk by our expert Signature Talk coaches. You will be assigned a time slot for your coaching time, and are required to show up at least 15 minutes before your coaching time for a tech check with the concierge. We highly recommend staying to watch other contestants coaching times.

3) What to Expect

You will be put into breakout rooms with your coach. More information to follow, as we will be going through finer details in a VIP Speak Off rehearsal on, date TBD.

Details For Preliminary Round

After the coaching round, we move on to the first round of live judging, the preliminary round, held Wednesday, June 9th.

1) Schedule

11:30am PT | 12:30pm MT | 1:30pm CT | 2:30 ET: The first judging round where you’ll present your 3 minute speech live in front of a panel of judges. You will be emailed your specific time slot beforehand. Of the 100 participants in this round, 30 will be selected to move on to the semi-finals.

2) What to Expect

You will be put into breakout rooms with your coach. More details are to follow, as we will be going through finer details in a VIP Speak Off rehearsal on, date TBD.

Details For 3-Minute Semifinal Round

Those that make it past the first round of judging will participate in the 3-minute Semifinal Round held Wednesday, June 9th.

1) Schedule

4pm PT | 5pm MT | 6pm CT | 7pm ET: In the second judging round you will present your 3 minute speech live in front of a panel of judges. The semi-final round participants and schedule will be posted at 3:30 p.m. and begin at 4:00 p.m. If you are late for your time slot, you will forfeit the competition

2) Making the Finals

You will be notified on whether or not you qualified to move on to the Final Round of the Speak Off (and be in front of the entire conference audience and dozens of meeting planners) via email no later than the morning of Thursday, April 30th by 9am PT | 12pm ET. Ten (10) contestants will advance and they will receive 5 minutes in the final round on Friday evening at 6:30pm PT | 7:30pm MT | 8:30pm CT | 9:30pm ET.

Details For 5-Minute Final Round

Ten (10) contestants will be chosen to participate in the 5-minute Final Round held Friday, June 11th.

1) Arrival:

Please log on for the final round by 4pm PT | 7pm ET. Please adhere to this schedule (or any change provided by our staff) to help us stay on schedule.

2) Prepare:

The final round allows you 5 minutes, so you may wish to add things to your talk but this is not required. Most contestants make minor adjustments or additions to their preliminary round talk for the finals. Remember, you already have a winning talk… don’t change too much! You are NOT preparing two separate talks. Rather, you are adjusting your original presentation using the Story Braid technique.

3) Visual Aids:

Props that you can hold in your hand and bring on stage if you feel it is an essential contribution to your talk are allowed. We DO NOT ALLOW the following in our Speak Off contest: Powerpoint/Keynote presentations, music, non-essential props, or lead collecting or offers of any kind. We feel that these items can interfere with the Story Braid framework within the time we have allotted.

4) The Winner:

The Winner will be announced after we take a short break to tally scores from the judges.

*NOTE: Specific times are subject to change.

For any questions about your VIP experience please contact please contact our Customer Experience Team..

Phone: (719) 203-5712

Copyright © 2021 Advance Your Reach All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy